" /> Team – More PR

Vårt team

More PR består av konsulter inom strategisk kommunikation och PR med fokus på olika specialområden.

Emma Andréasson
Emma Andréasson
PR-konsult

+46 702 45 56 78
emma.andreasson@morepr.se

Amanda Frid
Amanda Frid
VD

+46 768 69 14 23
amanda.frid@morepr.se

Hampus Fromell
Hampus Fromell
PR-konsult

+46 706 69 75 10
hampus.fromell@morepr.se

Åsa Frykberg
Åsa Frykberg
Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 22
asa.frykberg@morepr.se

Johanna Hedström
Johanna Hedström
PR-konsult

+46 706 22 17 08
johanna.hedstrom@morepr.se

Mats Neuendorf
Mats Neuendorf
Partner / Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 32
mats.neuendorf@morepr.se

Louise Winberg
Louise Winberg
PR-konsult

+46 761 69 67 98
louise.winberg@morepr.se

Tim Vikman
Tim Vikman
PR-konsult

+46 733 24 78 74
tim.vikman@morepr.se

Malin Eklöf
Malin Eklöf
PR-konsult

+46 733 01 44 28
malin.eklof@morepr.se

Ella Blohm
Ella Blohm
PR-konsult

+46 760 31 73 68
ella.blohm@morepr.se

Anna-Lena Eisner
Anna-Lena Eisner
Administration

+46 706 34 84 28
receptionen@morealliance.se

Lena Bergstrand
Lena Bergstrand
Administration

+46 705 93 84 05
receptionen@morealliance.se

Markus Dalström
Markus Dalström
PR-konsult

+46 733 01 44 05
markus.dalstrom@morepr.se