" /> Team – More PR

Vårt team

More PR består av konsulter inom strategisk kommunikation och PR med fokus på olika specialområden.

Adam Lichtneckert
Adam Lichtneckert
Partner / VD

+46 768 96 99 81
adam.lichtneckert@morepr.se

Åsa Frykberg
Åsa Frykberg
Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 22
asa.frykberg@morepr.se

Mats Neuendorf
Mats Neuendorf
Partner / Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 32
mats.neuendorf@morepr.se

Emma Andréasson
Emma Andréasson
PR-konsult

+46 702 45 56 78
emma.andreasson@morepr.se

Amanda Frid
Amanda Frid
PR-konsult

+46 768 69 14 23
amanda.frid@morepr.se

Eva Jonasson
Eva Jonasson
PR-konsult

+46 702 54 55 15
eva.jonasson@morepr.se

Tim Vikman
Tim Vikman
PR-konsult

+46 733 24 78 74
tim.vikman@morepr.se

Johanna Hedström
Johanna Hedström
PR-konsult

+46 706 22 17 08
Johanna.hedstrom@morepr.se

Rebecca Elinder
Rebecca Elinder
Praktikant

+46 700 292 757
rebecca@morepr.se

Lena Bergstrand
Lena Bergstrand
Administration

+46 705 93 84 05
receptionen@morealliance.se

Anna-Lena Eisner
Anna-Lena Eisner
Administration

+46 706 34 84 28
receptionen@morealliance.se