Vårt team

More PR består av konsulter inom strategisk kommunikation och PR med fokus på olika specialområden.

Adam Lichtneckert
Adam Lichtneckert
Partner / VD

+46 768 96 99 81
adam.lichtneckert@morepr.se

Åsa Frykberg
Åsa Frykberg
Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 22
asa.frykberg@morepr.se

Joe Ekelund
Joe Ekelund
Partner / Senior PR-konsult

+46 705 92 75 66
janolof.ekelund@morepr.se

Anna Andersson
Anna Andersson
PR-konsult

+46 738 18 98 94
anna.andersson@morepr.se

Mats Neuendorf
Mats Neuendorf
Partner / Senior PR-konsult

+46 707 58 16 32
mats.neuendorf@morepr.se

Emma Andréasson
Emma Andréasson
PR-konsult

+46 702 45 56 78
emma.andreasson@morepr.se

Emma Birgersson
Emma Birgersson
PR-konsult

+46 737 36 23 14
emma.birgersson@morepr.se

Ulf Jörnvik
Ulf Jörnvik
Senior PR-konsult

+46 708 36 62 81
ulf.jornvik@morepr.se

Amanda Frid
Amanda Frid
PR-konsult

+46 768 69 14 23
amanda.frid@morepr.se

Olof Lidh
Olof Lidh
PR-konsult

+46 725 35 84 06
olof.lidh@morepr.se